November 16, 2023

Ballot and Membership Renewal


President- Jane Weaver
Vice President- Tim Porter 
Chairman of the board- Rodney Davis
Treasurer- Ken Yale
Board member/ webmaster- Mike Souders
Board member- Jeff Ucchino
Board member- Fred Fritz

As discussed in our November meeting - below are the needed links to accomplish balloting and membership renewal.

Renew HERE.

Donations to our Scholarship Fund can be completed HERE.